MeetYourHosts
The Refresh Your Wealth Show is a nationally syndicated weekly AM radio show and podcast dedicated to helping listeners live the American Dream.
Co-hosts Mark J. Kohler and Mat Sorensen discuss minimizing taxes, legal strategies, asset protection, retirement planning, real estate investing,
business ownership, and how to practically build and keep wealth.
AvailableItunes

REFRESH YOUR WEALTH AFFILIATE LIST

REFRESH YOUR WEALTH AFFILIATE LIST
Contact AM-FM AM Freq FM Freq License Market
Rank
Market Name City of License State Pop Total Broadcast Time BTR Feed (EST)
KVHF TV 42 Fresno-Visalia Fresno CA 839011 Thursday 4p-5p PST Thursday 7p-8p
WHFS AM 1010 18 Tampa-St Petersburg Seffner FL 2906000 Thursday 7p-8p EST Thursday 7p-8p
WANN TV 29 Atlanta GA Thursday 7p-8p EST Thursday 7p-8p
KCTU TV 0 69 Wichita Wichita KS 611500 Thursday 6p-7p CTL Thursday 7p-8p
WRIK AM 750 0 999 Brookport KY 15073 Thursday 6p-7p CTL Thursday 7p-8p
WKRO AM 1490 0 999 Cairo KY 7629 Thursday 6p-7p CTL Thursday 7p-8p
KBNN AM 750 0 999 Lebanon MO 35667 Thursday 6p-7p CTL Thursday 7p-8p
KTLR AM 890 0 49 Oklahoma City, OK Oklahoma City

G12
OK 1416400 Thursday 6p-7p CTL Thursday 7p-8p
KZLI AM 1570 0 66 Tulsa, OK Catoosa OK 946800 Thursday 6p-7p CTL Thursday 7p-8p
WSPO AM 1390 0 79 Charleston, SC Charleston SC 704100 Thursday 7p-8p EST Thursday 7p-8p
WDXI AM 1310 0 272 Jackson, TN Jackson TN 100200 Thursday 6p-7p CTL Thursday 7p-8p
WGOC AM 1320 0 106 Johnson City-Kingsport-Bristol,
TN-VA
Kingsport TN 546800 Thursday 7p-8p EST Thursday 7p-8p
KSBN AM 1230 0 94 Spokane, WA Spokane WA 629400 Thursday DB 5p-6p PST Thursday 7p-8p
Warp
Radio
TuneIn
Radio
BizTalkRadio
Live Steam & SmartPhone App
Note: The information herein is accurate to the extent it is
provided to BizTalkRadio, by its affiliates or their representatives.